CMAA Staff


Ralph Kober , Grad Cert MBA
Executive Officer
ralph@cmaa.asn.au
P: 9746 4199
M: 0418 963 057

Chris Keeble
Sponsorship & Membership Manager
chris@cmaa.asn.au
P: 9746 4199
M: 0418 970 963

Peta Imber, CCM
Industrial Relations & Compliance Adviser
peta@cmaa.asn.au
P: 9746 4199                                                            

Peter Cooper
Senior Industrial Relations Officer
peter@cmaa.asn.au
P: 9746 4199

M: 0407 404 118

Julie Conlon
Office Administrator
Julie@cmaa.asn.au
P: 9746 4199                                 
Priscilla San Louis
Accounts Officer
Priscilla@cmaa.asn.au
P: 9476 4199