Zone Education Officers

 

ACT                    
ACT
Matthew Walshe

Canberra Southern Cross Club
PO Box 52
WODEN, ACT, 2606
P: 02 6283 7200
F: 02 6283 1553
E: matt.walsh@cscc.com.au
 
     
 NSW                                                                                                
CENTRAL COAST
Daniel Brian, ACCM
Central Coast Leagues Club
Locked Bag 10
GOSFORD NSW 2250
P: 02 4325 9895
F: 02 4325 9810
E: Daniel.brian@cclc.com.au          

CITY EASTERN SUBURBS
Graeme Tonks, ACCM
Bowlers Club of NSW
PO Box Q568, QVB Post Shop
SYDNEY NSW 1230
P: 02 9290 1155
F: 02 9299 7539
E: Graeme@bowlersclub.com.au

FAR NORTH COAST
Mary McCulloch
Cabarita Beach Sports Club
Cabarita Road 
BOGANBAR NSW 2488
P: 6676 1135
F: 6676 1245
E: ops@cbbsc.com.au 
     
FAR SOUTH COAST
Anthony Casu, ACCM
Narooma Sporting & Services Group
PO Box 242
NAROOMA, NSW, 2546
P: 02 4476 2135
F: 02 4476 1486
E: tony@naroomaclub.net.au

GREAT LAKES
Caleb Rose 
Wauchope Country Club
24 King street 
WAUCHOPE NSW 2446 
P: 02 6585 3020 
E: caleb@wauchopecountryclub.com.a

HUNTER
Michael Titow

Singleton Diggers Club
PO Box 186
SINGLETON, NSW, 2330
P: 02 4975 1451
F: 02 4975 2699
E: Michael@singletondiggers.com.au

     
IILLAWARRA SHOALHAVEN
Bronwyn Newman

Dapto Leagues Club
PO Box 15
DAPTO NSW 2530
P: 02 4261 1333
F: 02 4261 8853
E: Bronwyn@daptoleagues.com.au

MANLY / NORTHERN SUBURBS
Zoe Parkis & Rachel Ferris
Castlehill RSL Club
77 Castle street
CASTLEHILL NSW 2154
P: 02 8858 4800
E: parkisz@castlehillrsl.com.au
E: ferrisr@castlehillrsl.com.au 

MID NORTH COAST
JAMIE GALLEN
Sawtell Bowling & Rec Club
1 Lions Road
SAWTELL NSW 2452
P: (02) 6653 1287
E: james.gallen61@gmail.com 

     

MID STATE
Jeff Jones

Gillgandra Services Club
33 Morris Street
GILGANDRA NSW 2827
P: 02 6847 2135
F: 02 6847 1203
E: manager@gilservices.com.au

NEPEAN
Eric Nguyen, ACCM

Club Marconi
P.O. Box 6767
WETHERILL PARK NSW 2164
P: 02 9822 3333
F: 02 9822 3399
E: enguyen@clubmarconi.com.au
NORTH WEST STATE
Kellee Anderson

Inverell RSM Club
PO Box 258
INVERELL NSW 2360
P: 02 6722 3066
F: 02 67725480
E: marketing@inverellrsm.com.au
     

RIVERINA MURRAY
David Hart, ACCM
Deniliquin RSL
P.O. Box 525
DENILIQUIN NSW 2710
P: 03 5881 1455
F: 03 5881 4147
E: dhart@deniliquinrsl.com.au

RIVERINA (Southern)
Craig Muir, ACCM

Coomealla Memorial Club
PO Box 42
DARETON NSW 2717
P: 03 5027 4505
F: 03 5027 4350
E: craig@coomeallaclub.com.au
ST GEORGE CRONULLA SUTHERLAND
Ben McGuinness

Moorebank Sports Club
230 Heathcote Road
HAMMONDVILLE NSW 2170
P: 02 9825 3300
F: 02 9825 3311
E: ben@moorebanksports.com.au
     
QLD                                                                           

BRISBANE
Zoe Clegg

CMAA
Locked Bag 4317
SYDNEY OLYMPIC PARK NSW 2127
P: 0406 114 937
F: 02 9746 5199
E: Zoe@cmaa.asn.au

BUNDABERG
Michael Hughes

RSL (QLD Branch) Maryborough Club
165 Lennox Street
MARYBOROUGH QLD 4650
P: 07 4122 2321
F: 07 4121 2571
E: gaming@maryboroughrsl.com.au
FAR NORTH QUEENLAND
VACANT


CAIRNS
P: 
F: 
E: 
     
GOLD COAST
Bryan Jones, ACCM
Coolangatta Surf Life Supp. Club
PO Box 826
COOLANGATTA QLD 4225
P: 07 5536 4648
F: 07 5536 1322
E: bryan@coolangattasurfclub.com
ROCKHAMPTON / GLADSTON
Will Schroeder, ACCM

Yaralla Sports Club
PO Box 8008
SOUTH GLADSTONE QLD 4680
P: 07 4972 2244
F: 07 4972 6355
E: yaralla@iinet.net.au
 
   
VIC    
John Dellar
Grace Park Hawthorn Club 
6 Hilda street
HAWTHORN VIC 3122  
P: (03) 9818 1331             
F: (03) 9815 1080
E: delfam@satlink.com.au